ADD: Yangzhuang, Zhenwu Town, Jiangdu District, Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province

© Jiangsu Jiangyang Building Materials Machinery Co., Ltd. 苏ICP备18027239号 Powered by www.300.cn

TEL:0514-86231098

Page view:
jiangyang
Jiangsu Jiangyang Building Material Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of complete sets of equipment and models for cement products machinery. It has 50 years of experience in designing and manufacturing cement products machinery and equipment. It's the executive director unit of China Concrete and Cement Products Association, the member unit of National Technical Committee for Standardization of Construction Material Industry Machinery, the characteristic industrial base of Jiangdu Building Material Machinery Equipment and the member unit of Jiangsu Province Building Material Machinery Equipment Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance. It has undertaken many demonstration projects of industrialization of National Torch Plan and provincial and municipal science and technology projects. Over the years, it has been rated as "contract-oriented, credit-abiding" enterprise and AAA-level credit enterprise. It is a national high-tech enterprise and an innovative enterprise in Jiangsu Province. It has established "Yangzhou PCCP Complete Equipment Engineering Technology Research Center" and "Jiangsu Enterprise Technology Center". Through the certification of ISO 9001:2015 quality management system, it has won the honorary titles of famous trademark of Jiangsu Province, famous brand products of Jiangsu Province, high-tech products of Jiangsu Province, advanced standardization units of national building materials industry, and has the production license of hydraulic metal structure products.
The company now covers an area of more than 40,000 square meters, divided into two factories, north and south, with registered capital of 41.08 million yuan. The company has strong technical force, with four senior economists, more than 40 middle and junior technicians, and more than 40 national patents. It has cooperated with famous domestic institutions such as Yangzhou University, Suzhou Cement Products Research Institute, CIMS Engineering Technology Center of Tsinghua University, Yangzhou Branch Center of Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, etc. It is a modern integration of R&D, design, manufacture and service. Enterprise. The company supports more than 100 mechanical processing equipment, such as vertical lathe, large gantry planer and milling machine, winding machine, shearing machine, etc., with complete testing means, and provides perfect after-sales service.
jiangyang
Main products: PCCP Prestressed Steel Tube Concrete Pipe Complete Forming Equipment, Three-stage Prestressed Pressure Pipe Equipment, Core Mould Vibration Technology, Centrifugal Technology, Suspended Roller Technology, Vertical Vibration Technology and other Main Engines and Dies, Steel Frame Rolling Welding Machine, Radial Extrusion Pipe Making Machine, Underground Integrated Pipe Gallery Complete Equipment, Hydraulic Metal Structural Products (Pressure Steel Pipe, Gate, Pollution Cleaner) .
 
The products are used in the key water diversion projects from South to North, Wanjiazhai in Shanxi, Dahuofang in Shenyang, Xijiang in Guangdong, Mopanshan in Harbin, northwest Liaoning and other countries and localities. The companies and leading enterprises in domestic cement products industry are listed companies such as Xinjiang Guotong Stock, Shandong Longquan Stock, Ningxia Qinglong Stock, Beijing Heshan Hanjian Stock, Jinhua Julong Stock, and Shandong Electric Power and Water Company. Large state-owned enterprises such as the Thirteenth Bureau of Electricity and the Sixth Bureau of Zhongshui have established long-term cooperative relations. Products cover all parts of the country and are exported to India, South Africa, Egypt, Angola, Ethiopia, Canada, Indonesia and other countries and Taiwan region of China.
jiangyang

电话:0514-86231098

地址:江苏省扬州市江都区真武镇杨庄

版权所有:江苏江扬建材机械有限公司 苏ICP备18027239号 网站建设:中企动力 扬州
浏览量:
江扬机械
江苏江扬建材机械有限公司是水泥制品机械成套设备与模具的专业制造单位,具有五十年的设计、制造水泥制品机械设备的经验,是中国混凝土与水泥制品协会常务理事单位,国家建筑材料工业机械标准化技术委员会委员单位,国家火炬江都建材机械装备特色产业基地和江苏省建材机械装备技术创新战略联盟成员单位,承担过多项国家火炬计划产业化示范项目和省市科技计划项目。多年来一直被评为“重合同、守信用”企业、 AAA级资信企业,是国家高新技术企业、江苏省创新型企业,成立了“扬州市PCCP成套设备工程技术研究中心”、“江苏省企业技术中心”。通过ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证,获江苏省著名商标,江苏省名牌产品、江苏省高新技术产品、国家建材行业标准化先进单位等荣誉称号,拥有水工金属结构产品生产许可证。
公司现占地面积4万多平方米,分南北两个厂区,注册资本4108万元。公司技术力量雄厚,拥有高级经济师4人,中、初级技术人员40多人,拥有40多件国家专利,先后与扬州大学、苏州混凝土水泥制品研究院、清华大学CIMS工程技术中心扬州分中心、南京航空航天大学等国内著名院校合作,是集研发、设计、制造、服务于一体的现代化企业。公司拥用φ5000立式车床、大型龙门刨铣床、卷板机、剪板机等100余台机械加工设备,检测手段齐全,并提供完善的售后服务。
江扬机械
公司主要产品:PCCP预应力钢筒混凝土管全套成型设备,三阶段预应力压力管设备,芯模振动工艺、离心工艺、悬辊工艺、立式振动工艺等各种主机和模具,钢筋骨架滚焊机、径向挤压制管机、地下综合管廊成套设备,水工金属结构产品(压力钢管、闸门、清污机)。
 
产品用于南水北调、山西万家寨、沈阳大伙房、广东西江、哈尔滨磨盘山辽西北等国家和地方重点引(供)水工程,公司和国内水泥制品行业领军企业如新疆国统股份、山东龙泉股份、宁夏青龙股份、北京河山韩建股份、金华巨龙股份等上市公司以及山东电力、水电十三局、中水六局等大型央企建立了长期合作关系。产品覆盖全国各地并远销印度、南非、埃及、安哥拉、埃塞俄比亚、加拿大、印尼等国家和我国的台湾地区。
江扬机械